Malappuram will be demolished ..! Santosh Trophy starts tomorrow; Sahal will be the chief guest 2022

The Santosh Trophy Football Championship starts tomorrow (16-04-2022). The first whistle will blow at Kottapadi Stadium at 9.30 am. The first match of the championship will be between Punjab and West Bengal in Group A. Kerala will take on Rajasthan in the inaugural match at 8.00 pm at Payyanad Stadium.

The official opening ceremony of the tournament will be held on April 16 at 7.00 pm at Payyanad Football Stadium. Minister of State for Sports V.S. Abdurahman will inaugurate them. U.A. Latif MLA The ceremony will be presided over. Kerala Blasters player Sahal Abdul Samad will be the special guest at the function. District Collector VR Premkumar is an IAS officer. Welcome to the ceremony. A.I.F. Deputy General Secretary Abhishek Yadav will be the chief guest.

Rahul Gandhi MP, Abdussamad Samadani MP, E.T. Mohammad Basheer MP P.V. Abdul Wahab MP, PK Kunhalikutty MLA, AP Anil Kumar is the MLA. K.T. Jalil MLA, KPA Majid MLA, Manjalamkuzhi Ali MLA, PK Basheer MLA, P. Ubaidullah MLA, P.V. Anwar MLA, TV Ibrahim MLA, Prof. Abid Hussain Thangal MLA, P.P. Abdul Hameed Master MLA, p. Nandakumar MLA, Kurukkoli Moitheen MLA, Najeeb Kanthapuram MLA, M. Shivashankar IAS (Principal Secretary, Sports, Govt. Kerala), Jerome George IAS (Director, Sports), Mercy Kuttan (President, Kerala State Sports Council), K.M.A. Mather (Kerala Football Association), Tom Jose (President, KFA), M.K. Rafeeqa (President, Malappuram District Panchayat), VM Subaida (Chairperson, Manjeri Municipality), Mujeeb Kateri (Chairman, Malappuram Municipality), U Sharafali (Event Co-ordinator), HP Abdul Mahroof (Secretary, District Sports Council), p. Ashraf (President District Sports Council), p. Abdul Rahim (Ward Councilor), Samina Teacher (Ward Councilor), District Sports Council President A. Sreekumar will thank you for the ceremony

Leave a Comment